What's On

Rotary Club of Medway


Tuesday 21 August Andrew Willetts - Medway Youth and Family ServiceGillingham Golf ClubAndrew WillettsMedway Youth and Family Service
Saturday 25 August Garden PartyRainham  
Tuesday 28 August Cllr David Wildey A Mayor's DutiesGillingham Golf ClubCllr David WildeyA Mayor's Duties
      
Saturday 01 September Kings Hill Rotary Club Beer/Cider FestivalThe Spitfire West Malling ME19 4AU Social
Tuesday 04 September Rtn Neville Gaunt - Mind the GapGillingham Golf ClubRtn Neville GauntMind the gap - the growing gap between business needs and young talent
Friday 07 September Engage 18 District 1120 ConferenceKent University Canterbury District Conference
Tuesday 11 September Club Council - 6.30pmGillingham Golf Club Club Business Discussion
Tuesday 11 September Club Business MeetingGillingham Golf Club  
Sunday 16 September Last Night of the PromsHeadcorn Club Member - Family & Friends Social
Tuesday 18 September Speaker   
Tuesday 25 September SpeakerGillingham Golf Club  
      
Tuesday 02 October Pam Bathurst - Medway Queen Preservation SocietyGillingham Golf Club  
Saturday 20 October ECO ProjectMinster